Kirchheimer SC

Trainer (aktuell)

 

Altersklasse U8 – Zwergerl

 

Babsi Saleten

Timo

F-Übungsleiter LA 1995 Teamunterstützung
babsi.saleten@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
Trainingszeiten
.

Altersklasse U10

GP KW

 Georg Polotzek

Karin Wening

Übungsleiterschein A (1972) F-Übungsleiter LA (1978)
georg.polotzek@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
karin.wening@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
.

Altersklasse U12

FK

Franziska Kirchner

Lina

C-Trainer LA (2016) Teamunterstützung
franziska.kirchner@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
Trainingszeiten
.

U14 und
Hobbygruppe ab U16

MH

Lena Mayr

Monika Holly

Katja

C – Trainer LA F-Übungsleiter LA (1992) C-Trainer LA (2020)
lena mayr@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
monika.holly@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
Trainingszeiten
.

Leistungs- und
Wettkampfgruppe
(ab U16)

MD

Anna Arlt

Christian Zimmermann

Martin Davidowske

C – Trainer LA (2019) C – Trainer LA (2019)  C – Trainer LA (2013)
anna.arlt@ksc-la.de 
Trainingszeiten
christian.zimmermann@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
martin.davidowske@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten