Kirchheimer SC

Trainer (aktuell)

 

Altersklasse U8 – Zwergerl

 

Babsi

Katja

Timo
F-Übungsleiter LA 1995 C-Trainer LA (2020) Teamunterstützung
babsi@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
katja@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
timo@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
.

Altersklasse U10

GP KW

 Georg (Polo)

Karin

Übungsleiterschein A (1972) F-Übungsleiter LA (1978)
polo@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
karin@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
.

Altersklasse U12

FK

Franzi

Lina

C-Trainer LA (2016) Teamunterstützung
franzi@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
Trainingszeiten
.

U14 und U16

MH MD

Lena

Monika

Martin

C – Trainer LA (2012) F-Übungsleiter LA (1992) C-Trainer LA (2013)
lena@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
moni@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
martin@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten
.

ab U18

Anna

Christian

C – Trainer LA (2019) C – Trainer LA (2019)
anna@ksc-la.de 
Trainingszeiten
christian@ksc-la.de
Trainingszeiten